Site Manager: Ellen Wheeler Guest

Come 'on ...

Bug your Friends!

Abramowitz, Dave                daveowitz123@outlook.com 

Adams, Leslie Doelvers             lekalia776@gmail.com 

Adams, Suzanne St. Sure             spreckelsville@gmail.com 

Akwai, Leilani                    leilani@aya.yale.edu 

Alexander, Bill                     billalexander28@gmail.com 

Anderson, Sandra Cahoon 

Anderson, Jae Hale                 jaebanders@msn.com 

Apaka, Jeff                     japonoboy@gmail.com 

Artola, Herb                     Ghartola@mac.com 

Austin, Thomas                     tomsaustin@yahoo.com 

Avery, Geoff                     gavery@hawaii.rr.com 

Avery, Lauren Howell             hawaiilauren@hotmail.com 

Awana, George                    bawana@hawaiiantel.net 

Baer, Lynne Baer                 lynnebaer@comcast.net 

Barboo, Joseph                 lanikai.joe@hotmail.com 

Barnes, Karyl McElhany             dawnm2@cox.net 

Barnett, Betty Ann                 bettyannbarnett@gmail.com  

Batezel, Tony                     tony@sensa.cc 

Beaudry, Ann                     ann.beaudry@gmail.com  

Beaudry, Sue Gleszer             sueb46@icloud.com 

Bell, John                         john1bell@aol.com 

Bennett, Tracey                 tracey2@hawaii.rr.com 

Berrington, Koby Kobayashi         kobyberr@hawaii.rr.com 

Birnsteel, Laurie Ames             lbirns99@gmail.com 

Black, Star                     hokumakai@aol.com 

Black, Fergy Ferguson             Neblack@pacbell.net 

Blaich, Beryl Bailey 

Blair, Diane Everett                 dblairs2@comcast.net 

Bliss, Walter Web                

Blissard Lani                     lychee54@aol.com 

Boehlke, Sheila Carew             sboehlke1@comcast.net 

Bogust, Mary Levin                 marydovebogust@gmail.com 

Bone, Judith Hollingsworth            hjhbone@comcast.net 

Borison, Frankie                 borison.frankie@gmail.com 

Breen, Lindy Hughes 

Brennan, Pamela Fisher             ffduffer@aol.com 

Bridges, Geraldine Neville             gbridges@hctc.net 

Briggs, Carol Gay                 surfsea3@msn.com 

Broili, R. Thayer 

Brooker, Betsy Sloan                 brookers@juno.com 

Brown, Susan Gebauer             susangbrownmaui@gmail.com 

Brown, Louis 

Brown, Irene                     iiibhawaii@gmail.com 

Burks, John 

Carpenter, Linda                 LkcARP@AOL.COM 

Carter, Bill                     nancyannecarter@gmail.com 

Carter, Mac                     MacCarter33@gmail.com 

Castrey, Margaret Norris             mcastrey@att.net 

Chainon, Patricia Chock             pchainon@gmail.com 

Chang, Kenneth 

Chang, Mei Jean Ting 

Chew, Shirleyanne Hee             schew88@hotmail.com 

Ching, James 

Ching, Yvonne Tom                 cching@comcast.net 

Ching, Kathleen Chang             kcaloha@aol.com 

Choi, Chris 

Chong, Wei                     pluswhc+WEICHONG@gmail.com 

Chow, Norm                     nchow7@hawaii.edu 

Chow, Willard                     willard_chow@hotmail.com 

Christensen, Carl                 carlcc@hawaii.rr.com 

Chun, Wilbur 

Chun-Hoon, Briant                 bchunhoon@aol.com 

Chung, Tina Chun                 chung4330@aol.com 

Clarey, Michael                     moclarey@optusnet.com.au 

Clark, John                     jclark@hawaii.rr.com 

Clary, Matthew                     mclaryiii@cox.net 

Coleman, Dick                     richard.lewis.coleman@gmail.com 

Conklin, Benjamin                 benticoduke@hotmail.com 

Cook, Howard Butch                 howardcook@hawaii.rr.com 

Cooper, Bruce                     Bruce.Cooper@cortacgroup.com 

Coover, Kathleen Forbes 

Cornuelle, John 

Crabb, Chris                     crabbp001@hawaii.rr.com 

Crum, Larry                     lcmkt@aol.com 

Curtze, Edwin 

Cushnie, Lloyd 

Cushnie, Bruce 

Dahman, Sherry Baker             fishesrus@aol.com 

Dalby, Beverly Johnson             info@beverlydalby.com 

De Clue-Hemmy, Jane Hemmy 

de Holczer, Patricia                 pkdh@att.net 

Deacon, Terence                 terrydeacon226@yahoo.com 

DeHuff, Emily                     emily_dehuff_AB68@post.harvard.edu 

Demichiel, Catherine Thomas         cdemichiel@aol.com 

Denton, Margaret Hasegawa     

Depp, Charles                     chasdd@gmail.com 

DeTroye, Sally Loehr 

Dewey, Deborah                 ddewey7@cox.net 

Dick, William                     bildic@comcast.net 

Donovan, Gerard                 RODNKIM967@AOL.COM 

Doo, Leigh-Wai                     lwdoo4u@gmail.com 

Dooley, Jeffrey 

Duba, Judilyn Leavitt                 djudilyn@hotmail.com 

Dudgeon,Sara Magoon             smdudgeon@hawaii.rr.com 

Dunbar, Kip                     kipandlesliedunbar@gmail.com 

Dupras, Edward                 duprased46@yahoo.com 

Eggers, Patricia Berman             blossom.eggers@gmail.com 

Eklund, Richard                 dickeklund@comcast.net 

Eldredge, Pal                     peldredge@punahou.edu 

Engebretson, George             george@bookshawaii.net 

Eubanks, Dan                     eubanksd@ix.netcom.com 

Everett, Kandi                    fatdog888@mac.com 

Eyre, David                     daeyre@ksbe.edu 

Fackler, Rick                     facklers@comcast.net 

Fasi, Toni 

Finkelstein, Patricia Kashiwa 

Finneran, Susan Givens            susan@frankfinneran.com 

Fisher, Roz Lum                 rozfisher@yahoo.com 

Fissell, Lynn Galbraith             quailpoppy@hotmail.com 

Fleming, Pam Schellman 

Fletcher, Sharon Lethbridge 

Folk, Judy                        jfolk@hawaiiantel.net 

Fong, Fred                     fongf001@hawaii.rr.com 

Fox, Gregory                     grampawlouie@gmail.com 

Frazier, Larry                     larry@woodmobius.com 

Freeman, Larry                     doc72lar@yahoo.com 

Fukushima, Susan                 susan.fukushima@gmail.com 

Fuller, Ward 

Gallup, Jeffrey                     j.gallup@sbcglobal.net 

Gamble, Hoagy                 hoagy@lhgamble.com 

Gandy, Raymond                 ribbetwalker@gmail.com 

Garcia, Deborah Hodgins             booey10@icloud.com 

Gascon, Rick                     enriquefoto-grafx@hotmail.com 

Gault, Robin Reed                 rrgault@gmail.com 

Geilfuss, Clayton                 cgeilfuss@socal.rr.com 

Gilbert, Kristin 

Gilbert, Malia Jacobsen             gilbertmalia@yahoo.com 

Giles, Judy Howard                 judygiles1@sbcglobal.net 

Glaser, Patricia Young 

Glessner, Mimi                     akamaiwahine@earthlink.net 

Glover, William                      WilliamCGlover@gmail.com 

Gosline, George                 george.gosline@gmail.com 

Gossell, Elizabeth Burns             wandeen@bigpond.com.au 

Goto, Roy 

Gray, Barbara Brendlinger 

Greenwell, Emmy Sexton 

Greenwell, Betsy Lowrey 

Grimsley, Josette Pratt 

Guest, Ellen Wheeler             EllenGuest@mac.com 

Gulmon, Sherry 

Gumb, Barry                     gumbbar@gmail.com 

Gunn, Constance Le Le Pard 

Hallstrom, Kathleen King             supertutu@halekualona.com 

Hansen, Brock                     brockhansenlcsw@aol.com 

Harding, Diane Mechler             hardingdiane@yahoo.com 

Hargrave, Roy 

Harrington, Courtney                 charrington@lava.net 

Haselwood, Douglas                 handdhaselwood@gmail.com 

Hayward, Deborah Cluff 

Healy, Jay                     jhealy6387@aol.com 

Heath, Berte Tomita                 berte46@gmail.com 

Henderson, Bernice McBryde         catsnip007@gmail.com 

Hendrie, Barbara 

Higaki, Kenji 

Higson, Leslie Reile                 leslie.higson@gmail.com 

Hirst, Sheila Gray                 tutuhirst@gmail.com 

Ho, Alvin                         akhho@hotmail.com 

Hollinger, Lynne 

Holmes, Barbara                 holmes.barb@gmail.com 

Holmes, Brian                     horncabbage@aol.com 

Hong, Gayle                     funglizhuin64@gmail.com 

Hopley, Richard 

Howard, Andrea Andersen             andrea4664@hotmail.com 

Hughes, Kaarin Donnelly             kaarinhughes@gmail.com 

Hull, Charles                     charlesahullbus@msn.com 

Hulten, Michael                     mphulten@hotmail.com 

Inatsugu, Barbara                 Breneman inatsugub@aol.com 

Ireland, Perrin Hurst 

Johnson, William                  alohabilljohnson@gmail.com 

Kagihara,                         Lyn LKagihara@gmail.com 

Kalapa, Leighton                 lakalapa@yahoo.com 

Kam, Cedric                     becekam@comcast.net 

Kamai, Bill                     billkamai@hotmail.com 

Kamano, Mary Jo Widdifield         maryjokamano@gmail.com 

Kanda, Henry 

Katsuki, Linda 

Kearney, Margaret Dick 

Keith, Leslie 

Killam, Craig                     ckillam@AcumenGroup.us 

Kimball, Peggy                     peggykimball@hotmail.com 

Kiner, Marilyn Kometani             chieftain@hawaiiantel.net 

King, Marsha Graham             mwkingsea@comcast.net 

Kleczkowski, Katherine Folda 

Kohler, Louella 

Kontak, John 

Krause, Carolyn Tsukada             ctkrause@yahoo.com 

Kuykendall, Barbara Kirk             barbarakuykendall@comcast.net 

Labarthe, Merrily Doran             merr@mindspring.com 

Lacsamana, Antonio                 arl2009@rocketmail.com 

Lacy, Suzanne Heiner             slacy2@gmail.com 

Lagareta, Wendy Willers             lagaretaw@hawaii.rr.com 

Lamansky, Robert                 koolau2008@live.com 

Lambdin, Jeanne Jacobsen         jjcarefree@aol.com 

Langner, Carol Richmond             fritlang@msn.com 

Larsen, Ivar 

Larson, Nancy Weidner             nancy.w.larson@gmail.com 

Lawrence, Hank                 hlawrence@edinboro.edu 

Lawrence, James                 lawrencejf@verizon.net 

Lawson, Baba                       babajlawson@gmail.com 

Lee, Edson 

Lee, Stephen 

Lee, Dane                     dwlee1@msn.com 

Lee, Candace                     rightly131@outlook.com 

Lee, Peter                     kpeterlee@aol.com 

Lee, Phyllis Wong                 phyllee2@hotmail.com 

Lee, Dianne Yuen                 diannecpa@yahoo.com 

Lee, Buzzy                     yzzubeel@aol.com 

LeGassey, Cris                     cleg@earthlink.net 

Lemon, Lesly                     leslylemon@gmail.com 

Levinson, Brent 

Lindh, Dee Dee Lampe             dee@lindh.cc 

Loo, Gary                         garry_loo@hotmail.com 

Lum, Michael                     mwolum@hawaii.rr.com 

Lum, Wing Tek 

Lum, Allan                     EEL98@aol.com 

Lum, Arnold                     arnoldl@hawaii.edu 

Lyding, Mary Lou Buese             brunhild@cox.net 

Lyman, Clancy 

Lyman, Danny                     dannyaloha@aol.com 

MacLaren, Michael                 maclaren@centurytel.net 

Madison, John                     johnsmadison@aol.com 

Madison, Carolyn Lundquist         carolynkuulei@comcast.net 

Maiden, Suzanne                 ironmaiden35@juno.com 

Malcolm, Judy Adams             J.malcolm33@gmail.com 

Mallon, Josette Payne             jody.payne07@comcast.net 

Managhan, Kathleen                 milkath@cox.net 

Mar, Faye Fujisaki 

Marlowe, Amelia 

Marshall, Lynda Nakamura 

Martin, Robert 

Mason, Judith Asbury             jamason@hawaii.rr.com 

Matsler, Louanne Kim             michaelmatsler@yahoo.com 

Matthews, Bette 

Mau, Gordon                     gordonmau@yahoo.com 

Mau, Penny                     Auyoung pmau@hawaii.rr.com 

McCandless, James                 james.mccandless@ubs.com 

McCandless, Sue Bolling             lanikaibest@yahoo.com 

McKee, Richard                 rtm1331@gmail.com 

McLachlin, Chris                 manoamac@gmail.com 

Metzger, Donald                 donald-nancy@comcast.net 

Meyer, Pili Durdan                 Pili@olypen.com 

Middleton, Leslie                 mlesliem@att.net 

Miles, Mike 

Mills, George                     gmills@pugetsound.edu 

Mirikitani, Marian 

Mitchell, Marianne Olson             mm@mariannemitchell.net 

Mobley, James                     jmobley@mobleylaw.net 

Moore, Barbara Denny             moore6468@comcast.net 

Morgan, Maureen McDonough         Manalani@aol.com 

Morioka, Leslie                     lmorioka@whitecase.com 

Morrison, Margaret                 mmorrison@schmitlaw.com 

Murphy, Laurel                     sprinkle47@yahoo.com 

Nakamura, Carolyn Matsuura         carolynnakamura@hotmail.com 

Nasser, Wayne                     wnasser@awlaw.com 

Ng, Catherine Fountain 

Nishi, Jeffrey                     jeff@jn-architects.com 

Nix, Laura Schultz                 ltnix46@aol.com 

Novy, Lauren Lucy 

Ochs, Linda Smock                 LINDON283@SBCGLOBAL.NET 

Ogawa, Suzanne Kakugawa         suzanne_ogawa@yahoo.com 

Okabayashi, Neal                 nealo46@hotmail.com 

Okano, Benjamin 

Owens, Kathy Fitzpatrick             kfo@prodigy.net 

Parr, Leilani Sapper                 leilaniparr@bellsouth.net 

Patterson, Pamela White 

Pearce, Julie Hartwell             julebug@casco.net 

Penland, Trippi Ahrens             tpenland@cox.net 

Pestana, Leland                 Langmkt@hotmail.com 

Petross, Stephen                 stephen.petross@gmail.com 

Pickford, Tom                     tom@goodstuff.net 

Pietsch, Mike                     mpietsch@tghawaii.com 

Place, Jane                     janey.place@digitalthinking.com 

Pohle, Cori Smart                 cpohle08@gmail.com 

Polivka, Nani Wight                 nessg@hawaii.rr.com 

Potter, Vivian Canty                 potterv@gmail.com 

Prukop, Nicholas                 runningnick@sbcglobal.net 

Pugh, Jeffry                     jjpugh@aol.com 

Quilter, Pat                     patquilter@quilterlabs.com 

Quon, Stephanie                 

Rasmussen, Carol Schiffers    crasmuss@bellsouth.net

Reeber, Kathleen Wiese 

Reimers, Kathy Luter             reimersannkatherine@gmail.com 

Rewick, Demi                     tyghdemi@yahoo.com 

Reynolds, Sally Cooksey             sr@sallyreynolds.com 

Reynolds-Beathe, Jean Gier         jeanbrad@me.com 

Rhea-Fournier, Kathleen Rhea 

Rich, Jo Johnson                 jack_jo_rich@yahoo.com 

Ridley, Lee 

Rinehart, Anni                     annkamalani@aol.com 

Robinson, Rob                     Owr@stanford.edu 

Rockstead, Jay 

Rogozinski, Jennifer Newsom 

Rosa, Laurie Ackerman             lavalaurie@hawaiiantel.net 

Rose, Di Dootson                 ddr.nsr@gmail.com 

Rosetta, Allyn 

Rowland, Deanne 

Ryan, Sally Smith 

Sage, William                     sagecorp@lava.net 

Sakovich, Jean Cushnie 

Samulski, Marcia Cross 

Sandberg, Robert                 rpsandberg@yahoo.com 

Satterford, Robert                 rbsatterford@hotmail.com 

Saunders, Barbara                 bbbbarbies@gmail.com 

Scanlan, John 

Scarlett, Judy Pang                 davescarlett@comcast.net 

Schabel, Nan Togikawa 

Schattauer, Fred 

Seaman, Michael                 michaeljseaman@gmail.com 

Seu, Cynthia Mau                 cynthia_seu@hotmail.com 

Sexson, Susan                     sjs.susan@yahoo.com 

Sharples, Nancy Skinner 

Sherretz, Lynn                     pauhanaboulder@gmail.com 

Siegfried, Tuck 

Silverman, Beverly 

Simmons, Michael 

Smelker, Robert                 rcsa@hawaii.rr.com 

Smith, Gisele Nusspickel             gisele.smith520@yahoo.com 

Soulvie, Diane Jensen             tbasec@yahoo.com 

Spangler, Kiki                     spanglere005@hawaii.rr.com 

Spoehr, Helene 

Sports, Gay Irons                 gssports@aol.com 

Stagnaro, Ann Newton             thomasstagnaro@comcast.net 

Stallings, Susan Lyons             amos@ktc.com 

Stanford, Jim                     james.stanford2@verizon.net 

Stansell, Mary Kiser 

Stevens, Thomas                 shaveicemaui@gmail.com 

Stevenson, Marsha Felton           MarshaStevenson8@gmail.com

Still, Claire Remaly 

Stoner, Gail Freitas 

Stuart, Malcolm                 malcstuart@aol.com 

Sylva, Richard 

Taylor, Stanley 

Theroff, Jack 

Thomas, Steve                  sr_thomas@icloud.com 

Thompson, Hanakaulani Hulse         hanakaulani@yahoo.com 

Thurston, John                     jthurston@janney.com 

Tinniswood, William 

Tomita, Cheryl Lippman             hauoli2u@hawaii.rr.com 

Trockman, Gordon                 gordontrockman@gmail.com 

Tsuchiya, Lisa Asama             kozuelisa618@icloud.com 

Tuthill, Jon                     jontuthill@yahoo.com 

Tyau, Sheldon                     tyauohana@hawaii.rr.com 

Valentin, Adelino                 onomango45@gmail.com 

Vellis, Jack                     Jack.Vellis@tetratech.com 

Vincent, Armond 

Wagner, Wendy Warren             wendywagner@nc.rr.com 

Wallach, Stefany Rosehill 

Walling, Vicki Doane                 rvcwalling@att.net 

Walter, Valinda Sturgis             lindywalter@msn.com 

Warren, Teryl                     terylwarren@hotmail.com 

Warshauer, Frederick 

Watanabe, Mie 

Watson, Dewey                 dewey@Tw2law.com 

Watson, Susan Budd             susantravel@aol.com 

Weart, Richard                     dweart3344@aol.com 

Webster, Charles                 charliebwebster@gmail.com 

Weh, Rebecca Roberton             rweh@csiaviation.com 

Werner, Cathy                     clwerner.hawaii@gmail.com 

West, Rodney                     rodneywest@msn.com 

Whitsitt, Steve                     stevewhitsitt@gmail.com 

Wilce, Lee Steele                 lswilce@gmail.com 

Wilder, Aileen Spiegelberg             heytutu@comcast.net 

Williams, Stanley 

Wilson, Rich 

Winterbottom, Skip                 ragdriver@gmail.com 

Wise, Bernard 

Wong, Lloyd                     spidahwong@aol.com 

Wong, Wade                     whwong@ucsd.edu 

Wong, Stephen                     pvd1994@aol.com 

Woodman, Susan Scruggs         swoodman@mindspring.com 

Wordell, Ann Newkirk             anni_wordell@yahoo.com 

Wray, Margo Burlingame             margowray@hawaii.rr.com 

Yagi, Robert                     connectthedots@mindspring.com 

Yajima, Tyler                     lyintco@msn.com 

Yajima, Loretta Luke                 lyajima@discoverycenterhawaii.org 

Yamane, Deane                     deane.yamane@gmail.com 

Yardley, Frosty 

Yee, Elizabeth 

Yee, Ron                         ryhomesta@yahoo.com 

Yih, Lee                         leefyih@cs.com 

York, Chris                     chris@jerryhay.com 

Yoshimura, Emogene             emogene@hawaii.edu 

Young, Leslie                     ly46oung@comcast.net 

Young, Wesley                     the.youngus@gmail.com 

Young, Victoria Wallace             nonnayoung@gmail.com 

Yuen, Bill                         billyuen@aya.yale.edu 

Zajdowicz, Margan Jamieson         pediid@aol.com 

Zak, Pamela Peck 

Zimmer, David                     zimmerdr@aol.com 

Zimmerman, Robert                 BobZman@cox.net 

               

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.